Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lss244

56 F Bayside, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Passionate about music, culture and food. Former music business executive, I've interviewed and managed some of the biggest names in Rock 'n Roll. Now I spend my days as a marketing pro. I love to cook and I entertain my friends and family quite often. My friends are good sports as they allow me to use them as my cooking "guinea pigs." I seem to be pretty good at it since they keep coming back. I really do look like my photos, so if you're still unsure, you'll have to meet me to see for yourself. I am youthful, creative, cute, energetic, adventurous, optimistic, engaging and in shape. I seek a warm, generous, adventurous, fit, active, funny, optimistic guy between 52-62. Someone who is passionate about life, love, family and friends and who is looking to truly be a partner in a loving relationship. There's so much more to tell...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the most out of it and enjoying myself. I am also busy as a marketer for major brands. I am passionate about creative marketing, promotions and events. I like to put the "bells and whistles" on iconic and well known brands.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life and having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My irresistible smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Dr. Zhivago, anything by Monty Python, anything by Mel Brooks

Music - Classic Rock
Food - Most cuisines
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My close family and friends
Passion
Great Food
Traveling and exploring
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends or cooking a nice meal at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not willing to admit to anything really private on a dating website!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're warm, generous, adventurous, fit, youthful, active, funny and optimistic. I will reciprocate with the same traits! Please note, if you happen to be closer to 70 than 60 years old, you will not get a response from me. This is purely a personal choice and not meant to be taken any other way.