Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lsssis

27 F Henrico, VA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish, Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all, let me thank you in advance for checking out my profile. Well, I'm a happy mother of a 9-year-old beautiful daughter who means the world to me. I'm currently working for a large company in customer service. I consider myself independent, goal oriented, caring, loving and honest person. In my spare time I like to cook (Mexican food not as good as my mom used to but I try), read, play tennis and work out (running), etc....I'm looking for someone who is active, confident, intelligent, goal oriented, and honest. Someone who strives to do that right thing in life. It's really important to me that the guy I'm with cares about others in general. If you are into games or playing the field when we are not in the same place in life, I will catch you on quick. You can ignore me if that is you or if you are a big fan of the Yankees. Lol. (just kidding of course:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, exploring, trying new things etc....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, solving problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive outlook in life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Mexican food, Chinese food, Korean food

Movies: we are the Millers, dark skies, red, endless love

Music: carry Underwood, Ryan Lewis, Nikki Williams, Tyler farr, Tayler swift, Chris brown, Alicia keys, Adela, just to mention some of my favorites but I like all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1). Air
2). Shelter
3). Water
4). Food
5). Family
6). Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person and how to improve myself. About my education and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends probably just hanging out after a long week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to :)