Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lst817

46 F Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see: I am from California, but LOVEEEE living in Boston. I enjoy taking advantage of all there is to offer here. Great sports town! I am very down to earth, easy to talk to..'what you see is what you get'. Not at all into games/drama/bullshit. I can't stand arrogance. I am a grammar fanatic. Hate when people refer to themselves in the third person. Can have a good time staying in, going to an elegant restaurant, or hanging at a dive bar. Love watching sports, going to Vegas (or Foxwoods!), seeing live music. I am not what you'd call a 'nature girl', but I do love sailing, tennis, lying in the sun.. I love photography, exploring new cities, Kings hockey, the football package, blackjack, roadtrips, relaxing on the patio with my iPod. I believe in balance: work hard/play hard, relax..together time and alone time. Not super religious, but do believe in God. Not super political, but do have strong views on certain issues. I'm very loyal and easy to be around. Hmm..what else? Guess that's enough for now :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! Seeking things that bring me happiness. As far as career; I've been working for the same company for over 17 years. While I do appreciate all that a career can offer you. I do not 'live to work' at all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communication, photography, grammar, generosity, managing people, making people feel special/understood, conversation, blackjack, relaxation, attention to detail, achieving goals, living life to the fullest, sarcasm, Fantasy Football, remaining calm in a crisis, motivation, compassion, being true to myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmm...I could go on and on in this area!!! I love all kinds of music, and especially seeing live shows. My iPod is quite 'eclectic', you could say. From Willie Nelson to Sublime to Rancid to Neil Diamond. I am not really what you would call 'well read', but I do enjoy reading. I enjoy a good movie, but never anything scary! Love discovering a new restaurant with a great view/atmosphere. Especially when traveling. I watch wayyyyy too much TV here to list :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends, football, BlackBerry, travel, music, job (gotta have an income to support all the others!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes me happy, and how to go about getting it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a 'kegger', dude! Ohhh, wait....maybe that was high school. Depends..usually somewhere involving a couple cocktails (staying in or going out)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...how about: I am a very private person, and don't reveal everything to just anybody :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have things in common!