Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lsuslave

34 M Baton Rouge, LA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fairly laid back and try to get along with everyone. I need someone with a sense of humor be cause serious people just get on my nerves. I am not real good at describing myself, and I am far from photogenic. Best things I can say about me is that I am honest and I love to have fun. Fun for me ranges from going to the movie to partying with friends to playing computer games. I enjoy most activities and am just about willing to try anything once, although I need someone to motivate me to try new things for I am somewhat shy/cautious in strange territory.

And my new favorite quote "I don't get drunk, I get AWESOME"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, both at my job and on my house. There always seems to be some new project to work on, although I'm learning alot about home maintenance. Also trying to travel more and see more of the country/world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
random things, everything i want to say feels like bragging to me, sorry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly don't know anymore, let me poll some people and I will get back to you
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books = Eragon and A Game of Thrones

Music = Alternative, rock, country, and anything with a good beat

Foods = Thai, Italian, Sushi, I am even up for trying new foods, I'm just not much on most veggies.

Movies = This list could go on for days, but primarily Comedies. I am also a big fan of Action and Suspense. Some of my all time favorites are Tombstone, the Boondock Saints, Blazing Saddles, Shoot em Up, Super Troopers, and Tommy Boy; just to give an idea on what I like

TV Shows = Rules of Engagement, Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Supernatural, Family Guy, Burn Notice, House.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor and 5 other things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and why it seems so very different the everyone elses. Also why I know what I want from life, yet seem unable to grasp it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing something, or trying to find something to do. Care to be involved?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you know me then you already know it, if not then get to know me and you will.
I’m looking for
  • Girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're ok with that fact that i have zero relationship experience and i don't know how to progress. I will try though