Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lsutigirl99

39 F Lake Charles, LA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Most days I have to sit at a desk and work and that is very hard for me because I prefer to move about. Luckily, my work takes me to all sorts of places, often windowless rooms, but I can cope with that.

I am independent but I'm an extrovert so I like being around people a lot, talking a lot, and meeting new people. I am not at all averse to risk.

I don't need to be taken care of but I do like attention and compliments. Especially compliments.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently trying to decide the exact amount of work I need to do in order to earn just enough money to have the lifestyle I like. I spent several years working my guts out because I thought I needed a lot of money to support a certain lifestyle. I now think that was stupid and I would rather work less, have more freedom and less things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breaking all the rules. Getting people out of jail. Making my parents gasp out of fear and my brothers dumbfounded when I make any kind of suggestion at all.

And canoeing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't give a fuck about the rules.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dig David Sedaris and "chic lit." And I will read any cheesy unrequited love story that pop culture says I should read and then watch all 7 of the sappy movies even if its Mormon propaganda. (I am a consumer and a weak woman, ok?)

I have to watch all the football games to properly submerge myself in fantasy football.

I like to hear a man play a guitar and sing whether it be Jack Johnson, John Denver, Kurt Cobain, Ben Harper or especially Dave Matthews.

I love all food. I like to eat. I am a good cook. Since leaving Colorado I miss breakfast burritos on every corner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my dogs
2. a warm place to sleep
3. good food
4. the love of my family
5. sunshine
6. goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to escape all of my responsibilities and move to Costa Rica and go barefoot forever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to make up an excuse why I deserve wine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh. Especially at yourself. (I do.)