Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lsweetpea88l

26 Massapequa, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a nose ring and a tattoo... if you do not like a woman with either of those I would not read any farther.

I am a caring kind and compassionate person. I am an extremely passionate person. I take time to open up. I am a bit shy in the beginning but if you take the time to get to know me I will become more open. I am very close to my family. I am a bit of a nerd and not ashamed of that. With me what yiu see is what you get. I am honest and speak my mind. I will not change for anyone. I love music, writing, cooking and dancing. I love languages and want to learn more. I speak Hebrew, English, Spanish and ASL (American Sign Language). I am mix of American and Israeli. If there is something you want to know about me just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking for a full time job at the moment and will eventually go back to school to become a nurse. It is something I am very passionate about and determined to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told that I am very good at reading people and learning about them. I am good at remembering little things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice my height first, then my eyes. My friends have told me they noticed my smile at first, apparently it is infectious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is Les Miserable, I have read it so many times that my copy is falling apart. Though like all women I like romance novels, but I love mysteries and thrillers. I like things that make you think.

Favorite movie is The Crow, the original with Brandon Lee. It is not your typical favorite film but I love it. I love Rocky Horror Picture Show and Rent. I would say that I love musicals. I love horror Films. The only kind of movies I do not like are stupid comedies.

Favorite Shows, NCIS, Law and Order SVU, CSI and anything on the food network.

My taste is music is very diverse and I will say that I love all music.

I am willing to try anything food wise as long as it does not involve Pineapple, unfortunately I am allergic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family is the first thing I can never do without. Second is Music. Third is my pets. Forth is cooking, I love to cook. Fifth is my friends. The sixth things would be my camera, I love taking pictures and capturing moments in time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and the future. I want to make life for my family better in the future. Make things easier for my mother and be able to take care of her one day as she has taken care of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my family and friend having dinner and listening to music just enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a total nerd and I am very shy at first. I keep my guard up, so do not get discouraged. If you keep chatting with me I will open up over time. I also have an irrational fear of feet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you see something you like and want to get to know me. I promise that I do not bite.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!