lsx_swapped
23 Fayetteville, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lsx_swapped
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Arif. I'm a pretty laid back, easy going kinda guy who isn't afraid to get his hands dirty. I own my own business. I am a very driven individual. When I find something I want, I go get it. Lets have some fun together!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am growing my business, living and enjoying life, and seeking out the exciting things about the world.
I’m really good at
Well, this seems really egotistical, but im good at plenty of things. I guess thats just something for us to talk about.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice that I am nothing that you would expect out of a 22 year old Indian fella. I earn everything I have, will not accept handouts, and im a very independent person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any and all types of media; You gotta try everything once to see if you like it or not. Right?
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Motorsports
My dreams
Clean Cloths

Last but not least; Food. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Im really wrapped up with my Motorsports Performance Shop. So typically im going something business related. If im not at the shop, im probably sleeping or getting ready for an event.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to figure out what the hell to eat... lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am actually kind of shy...
You should message me if
I know all guys say this shit, and im sure it gets old, but I am really a genuinely good guy, I am looking for someone to enjoy sometime with and hopefully it can turn into more. I enjoy going on dates and having a good time. If thats what your looking for, hit me up!
More