Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ltdtrev

34 M Kent, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everybody! My name is Trev, I am 34, live in Kent for right now. I hope to move out of Ohio here in the near future, my ultimate goal is to live in Wilmington, NC and live by Wrightsville Beach. Who wants to come with me? :) I'm not a big fan of winters so it would be a nice change of pace and I grew up going to the ocean every summer. I am currently in school pursuing another degree too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing lots of different things in my life right now. I am currently working for myself; I have a very successful social commerce business in which I excel. My main career goal is to utilize my business degree moving my way around a company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say I am really good at making new friends and networks. I am very people oriented. In college I was the mascot my first 2 years & then I joined a fraternity, so you could say I was a social butterfly. I am so thankful those days are over. Another thing I am good at is being a team player and helping to do anything to benefit the team or my work crew. I am also a very good listener & don't mind giving thoughtful advice when needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my smile and my enormous heart!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love autobiographies & business books
Movies: Comedies, Thrillers, Action (in that order)
Shows: Sports, Sports, Sports
Music: Everything but Country
Food: I am very passionate about any kind of food except Meditarrean cuisine. (I would rather eat a bowl of mayo)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Cheese & Potatoes
NY Yankees or Pittsburgh Steelers
My 2011 Corolla
Sunset Beach, NC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future. More specificly my future wife and how many children we will have. Hoping I won't be 60 by the time they finish highschool.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am hanging out with my boys or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is that I've been engaged twice before and I never have been married. (Please ask me what happened and I will give you the honest to goodness truth)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you enjoyed reading my profile and think we would hit it off completely. There is so much more about me that I will leave up to you to find out.