Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ltfltmedic

29 M Fountain Valley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost, I'm an officer, a gentleman, and a scholar. But I like to think of myself as open-minded, care-free, foul mouthed and blunt. I'm raw and unfiltered.

I believe in balance. I'm serious and honest when need be. When not, I'm immature and will do random things to entertain myself. I like to analyze people and see what makes them tick. I've been told that I seem pretty outgoing but I'm naturally introverted and feel the most comfortable in small groups or by myself.

Likes: Hiking and backpacking. Mountain biking, bouldering, rockclimbing. Snowboarding. Target shooting, archery, fishing. Building shit out of wood. Building shit, period. Behavioral psychology. America, what it was, or the concept of what it should be. Cheese. Aged steak. My beer cold, my wine old, my whiskey straight.

Dislikes: Hippies. My IBS. Lies.

I guess I'm INTJ/INTP.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduate school, military, work, building my empire. Developing a concept of "home," figuring out where or what the hell it is, and trying to find my way there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting myself into and out of awkward situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hopefully nothing. I prefer to stay incognito. Ghost status.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Palahnuik. House of God, The Stranger, Goethe's Faust, Dorian Gray, Gatsby.
Movies: Lord of War, V for Vendetta, The Terminal, Savages, Fight Club, Closer
TV shows: HIMYM, American Horror Story, Breaking bad, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Family Guy, Southpark, Discovery/NatGeo/History channel...
Music: Anything. Eminem. No reggaetone.
Food: Anything. The only thing I like more than trying new restaurants is trying new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My senses, my limbs, and sex. That's it, I'm not greedy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what happens next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home or work. Sometimes chillin' at the neighborhood bar or out looking for mischief.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to wear ties. I like a girl that can tie knot around her guy's neck. I like a girl that's confident enough to grab it, twist it, mess with it, give it a good tug, and straighten it out so it looks nice and clean.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you like your men to be men
- you read
- you have green/hazel or light colored eyes, that's mad bonus points.
- Want to see a picture cause I'm still iffy about this online ish.
- you're not crazy, but if you're hot it's ok.