Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lthibodeaux

29 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:32am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I aim to misbehave."

Hi there. I'm Lindsey. I'm glad you took the time to visit my profile, and I hope you find it's worth the read. I'm here looking to meet new people since relocating to Denver. Prior, Lafayette, LA was home sweet home for the previous twenty seven years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a web developer by day. I'm expanding my skill set and developing my business sense. Eventually, I'd like to go out on my own and pursue my own vision for a software company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a listener and a techno-geek.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say it's my smile. I love to laugh, and I hope I can find more people who give me a reason to do so. If it's not my smile, it's probably my eyes, because these damnably long eyelashes tend to attract attention to them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to represent my favorite category that isn't listed here: my favorite video game series of all time is Wing Commander. My favorite book is Good Omens by Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett, which I'd highly recommend if you enjoy dark humor. My favorite movie is a little harder to pin down because I haven't found a single one that resonates strongly with me, but I tend to love animated flicks and just saw Wreck It Ralph recently, which was adorable. My favorite musical genre is electronic dance music (especially house and trance). Food is no longer my favorite because my desk job has made me into a desk blob. However, it is my sincere hope that the cake is not, in fact, a lie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends/other people
- Canoeing/kayaking
- Biking
- Oral care products
- Technology/the internet
- Hopes and dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Intellectually, I'm into social justice issues. I also enjoy learning about modern scientific endeavors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Like I need a particular day of the week to have a good time. I love any excuse to spend time with my friends, and if it gets me out of the house, so much the better. I've been cooped up lately working outside normal office hours, so getting away and doing something fun is always on the agenda. Normally that doesn't include night life such as bars and clubs, and I do prefer it that way, but I'm not completely averse to hitting up downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That this site is at least fifty times more fun if you sort by enemy percentage.

More seriously, regarding this question, if you want to know something about me I'm an open book. You only need to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to. I take people who come to me on a case-by-case basis, so I'm not going to say there's only a certain subset of people I want to speak to. Hopefully what you have to say can keep my interest, but you'll never know if you don't try. Like I said, I'm easy to talk to, so it's worth giving it a shot. I do value good grammar and spelling. It makes a better first impression.