Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ltrainstew1984

30 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Larry. I've been in the DC area for about two years now, but I still feel like I'm finding new things (cliche, but true). I'm originally from Los Angeles, CA and before I came to DC I was travelling and teaching in South Korea and Vienna, Austria respectively. As far my interests, I really like reading, learning, listening to awesome podcasts (i.e. Radiolab, This American Life, etc) , movies, long drives, the occasional spontaneous trip/vacation and airplanes. Oh and I also really like ice cream, particularly cookies and cream and chocolate chip. Dislikes, onions (I know, I know they make food taste awesome, just not for me)*, The movie Pearl Harbor by Micheal Bay, mosquitoes and I'm still having a hard time with Crime and Punishment by Dostoevsky.

*I've started learning to cook and am beginning to change my opinions on onions. They're alright.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an English as a Second Language teacher at a language institute in DC but I'm currently applying for government work, but also considering graduate school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading and using maps, Algebra (with practice), running, listening and learning languages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I'm friendly and nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
A Brave New World, The Harry Potter Series, Bloody Jack Series, The Souls of Black Folk. A Brief History of Time; Guns, Germs and Steel; Catcher in the Rye, the Stranger and The Visit

Movies:
Indiana Jones Series, The Descendants, Back to the Future Series, Saving Private Ryan, The Pacific (HBO miniseries), 500 Days of Summer, Band of Brothers (HBO miniseries), Sideways, Downfall, The Lives of Others, Amelie, A La Folie Pas de Tout (He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not)

Shows (Theater):
Urine Town, Our Town, Oklahoma, Macbeth, Julius Caesar, A Very Potter Musical, A Very Potter Sequel.

Music:
Radiohead, Jay Z, Kanye West, The Polyphonic Spree, Godspeed You ! Black Emperor, Blonde Redhead, Micheal Jackson, Jackson 5, Al Green, Bob Dylan, Elliott Smith, Explosions in the Sky, the Beatles, Aretha Franklin, Dave Brubeck, Miles Davis, John Coltrane, etc.

Food:
Italian, Thai, Chinese, Traditional American, Soul Food, Indian, Mexican, Ice Cream, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. Kettle Brand Kettle Chips
3. My determination
4. A good book
5. Sufjan Stevens
6. Breakfast Food (especially french toast and waffles).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Send me a message and you can find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You enjoy books and/or nerdiness and learning
-Like trying new things
-Enjoy breakfast (We can negotiate on this point)
-Also if you choose me, I can't see you so please send a message if you could. Thanks!