Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ltsme

68 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, My name is Daniel I am 66 yrs. Young, 5’5” about 180 lbs. and brown eyes if your wondering. I am not a hunk as you can see by my picture ( looks like a mug shot. Ha Ha ) just a normal guy who is willing to treat a woman as she should be treated. I am single, have a job, and a car. I don’t smoke, I do drink at times (But NEVER when I am Driving) I am a Retired Police Officer. I am house trained I wash dish’s, clean the house, wash clothes, and even do windows. But I am no one’s butler or slave, house work should be shared. I like most movies, music, shopping or just window shopping, and just enjoy a woman’s company. I work a lot but I am not a Sugar Daddy to anyone. There is more to me then I can say now so we will have a lot to talk about. I am looking for a younger woman who is single and open minded and enjoys the security of an older but not old man. No games, no pressure, just fun, dating, and romance. If you are interested drop me a line, a picture, and lets see what happens from there.

I am good hearted, good friend, and long time keeper
What I’m doing with my life
I am a sales person now enjoying life just moved from Cleveland, Ohio to Las Vegas about 9 years ago. I am looking for that special someone to be with for the rest of my life, I like to start with being friends first and see what happens.
I’m really good at
Working out problems and trying to help people when ever possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, and that I am a caring person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't get a chance to read books much unless it has something to do with my work, I like action movies, most music except hard rock, I like most food and willing to try food that I have never had before.
The six things I could never do without
Freinds, Cell phone, Family, water, car, and the company of a special someone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making money so that I can send time with a young lady
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or out at the casino's looking at what Vegas has to offer or home on my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will share that when we know each other better, thats why they call it private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like a man that will treat you with all the respect, kindness, tenderness, without playing games.