Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ltv0212

30 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy going guy. I like to go with the flow. I'm on this site to meet new people since the clubbing and bar scene is getting old. I love to play volleyball even though I'm not that good at it. I love to sing along in the car though I don't have a singing voice. Though I can't do it at all when my friends and I go karaoke. I like joking around because everyone can always use a good laugh and a smile. I'm currently trying to live a healthier life by going to the gym and watching what I eat and drink. It has been hard but I know the effort will be well worth it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working and coaching volleyball. I find that coaching has helped me realize a lot of about myself and how I interact with different age groups.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and saying the most inappropriate lines, either at the right time or wrong time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How easy going I am and very easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I'll listen to almost anything. It all depends on what kind of a mood I'm in.

Shows: Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Fresh Prince of Bell-Air, Family Matters, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Naruto, Bleach, and many more.

Food: I'm a big fan of steak but I haven't had the opportunity to try really good steak yet and it would be great to explore that opportunity with someone who also likes eating steak. Besides that I'll eat almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Food
4. Technology
5. My Car
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future even though I know I should use that time to live in the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home relaxing or out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to find that out yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything you read interests you or just to say hi. I'm pretty friendly and nice. Don't be shy :)