Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lubdubda

29 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I used to want to be a rock star and then decided to leave the Midwest for LA to work in the movies. Sounds like one pipe dream for another, but just trust me.

I love a good goof.

I suffer from FOMO.
What I’m doing with my life
Film/TV. Recently got my first legit producing credit on a film I'm really proud to be a part of.

I love exercising. I CrossFit and spin. I think a spin and a coffee would be a killer date.

I listen to a shit load of comedy podcasts and watch a lot of NBA basketball. Jams are my jam.
I’m really good at
Making people (and sometimes myself) laugh. Telling you the name of that actor in that movie you saw. Seeing the best in people.

I don't really like doing things I'm not good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than I am--especially when beardless.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music so much it hurts. The way i feel about the Beatles is probably the closest I've ever come to being religious. I love Beach House, Real Estate, Pinback, Grizzly Bear, Tortoise, The Besnard Lakes, The National, Fleet Foxes, Brian Eno, Talking Heads, Television, Jens Lekman....I mean is there any point in going on with this?

David Foster Wallace was a goddamn genius. The last book I read was "The Farewell Waltz" by Milan Kundera. It was beautiful and sad and funny--everything I want from a book. My heart breaks (in a good way) when I read JD Salinger. I haven't actually read a book for pleasure since before grad school.

I love good movies. I love bad movies. Always down to watch a horror movie. I watched The Purge recently and it was so terrible and awesome.

Broad City. Eastbound and Down. Girls. Veep. Party Down. Twin Peaks. House of Cards. True Detective. Also love TV.
The six things I could never do without
coffee in the morning
music -- i want to play it and listen to it.
more coffee later
a creative outlet
funny friends
a place that feels like home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to watch on Netflix. I'll scroll through and add all kinds of stuff to my queue and not end up actually watching anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends for drinks, laughs, music, etc. etc. etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I fired a gun for the first time this year and it basically solidified the fact that I find guns pretty disgusting and I'll probably never fire one again. Not interested in that kind of power.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If I seem interesting on paper. I'm better in person.