Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luccadog2001

31 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work full time at Pitt and go to school part time for nursing my ultimate goal is to design prosthetics and/or replacement joints. I like movies, music, my motorcycle, I shoot pool and guns, swim hanging with friends and video games almost anything to stay busy, I hate sitting at home by myself. I also help with a college bible study group. I have moved over 20 different times and gone to 15 different schools (kindergarten through college) but I plan on staying in Pittsburgh for a long time, this is my 3rd time around in this city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to stay busy so I am always doing something whether it is spending time with family and friends or out for a ride on my motorcycle or out at the shooting range. I also work full time and part time and go to school part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people, Driving fast, cooking, trying to work out problems where someone else might not see a solution.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a big teddy bear I am really nice but also really sarcastic. I will give you the shirt off my back although you might not like what you see underneath (working on it lost almost 100 lbs since mid January 2013)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
John Grisham anything, Action, Comedy, Drama, the Kids movies like Shrek (Shrek 2 is the best one) and Monsters Inc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Dogs (I love them but don't have any), Cellphone it is my contact to the other worlds (aka parents and friends), Car, God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I could go back and change the things I did with what I know now I more than likely would.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with my extended family or working my second job, anything really as long as I am not just sitting at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have freckles everywhere...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Love God and if you want a guy who is respectful and won't be looking for sex right away, if you are looking for someone who is caring.