Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lucent616

30 Palo Alto, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't have a ton of "fluff" about my life. I work hard, but work even harder to balance my work with my relationships. I try to start businesses that change the world and help other people do the same. I love my family sooooo much, even though they get on my nerves sometimes. I love to travel, and have a standing challenge to visit every country in the world. I'm only up to 26, but I'm making steady progress.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to worked for a small start-up company that was recently acquired by a company called GrubHub. I then worked for them as the Manager of Innovation. It was a pretty cool job, where I spent most of my day thinking up ways to make customers happier and ordering easier. I left in 2012 to do some sailing around the world before I heading off to business school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at "connecting the dots." I can usually see opportunities way off in the distance, which has been really helpful in business. I have a great memory and I remember just about everything that I see or read.

I'm also really good at collecting experiences. I really don't say "no" to anything new so I have done everything from break dancing in subways in German, jumping off the highest bungy jumps in the world, racing NASCAR's, Ballroom dancing, sailing, yoga, photo competitions and tons of other random stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. I started growing it when I moved to China the first time, because no one knew how to cut it. Now it is just kind of who I am. Surprisingly it is like 13" long, but you would never know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Steve Jobs, 4 Steps to the Epiphany, What got you here won't get you there, I Suck at Girls, End This Depression Now, Design of Everyday Things

Movies - Shaolin, OldBoy, Snatch

Food - Indian, Chinese (I cook a good bit, but I can also order out like a pro...with GrubHub ofcourse)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Friends
- My brothers (and my sister)
- My iPod
- My Laptop
- Internet
- My books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why it is so hard to get people to match up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something fun to get into.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to breakdance Germany after college (Random)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cool and not pretentious.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!