Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lucianodebiase

45 M Glen Waverley, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very family oriented guy who shares a lot of morals & values. I am very creative when i build relationships, easy going person who my friends think I got a very funny sense of humour. I make a lot new friends with my funny character. I am also a laid back person where I can join in easy conversations. I always look out for other people when they are in trouble.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
what am I doing in my life, I work as a teacher aide/Vet teacher at a secondary college dealing with students all the time I work also as a careers advisor at a international school giving students advice of getting higher education pretty rewarding. I also taking a different approach in modelling and acting as much as I can working on modelling and acting projects.At the moment modeling on commercials and acting on new movies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good with people when they are in trouble especially with friends. I usaually give advice when they need me as a helping hand, and my acting and modelling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things that people usually see me as a very funny sense humour because of my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can go really long on these things. Ok whrere do I start, I am currently like watching dvd's um 24, dawsons creek, blue heelers, twin peaks, northern exposure, OC, one tree hill, charmed & paranormal activity movies mainly drama or war movies. At the moment I am watching the hills at the moment which has really good actors. Books being reading the lion,witch & the wardrobe awesome & tintin adventures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I never can live without are my mobile phone, computer, newspapers, car, lawn mower & wallet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of my time thinking when I will be building my new investment property. Also I am thinking where I am going with my modelling and acting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday night I am usually shopping or dining with friends at a pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I am willing to admit is I am a very shy person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honest trustworthy down to earth shares family values & personal values very genuine funny sense of humour