Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lucidsilence68

46 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmmm, I guess it is time to update my profile a bit here. I have recently found myself in a bit of a social experiment as of late and have decided to step outside the box of conventional, traditional dating practices .
This site has piqued my interest in the world of (not to pin a title to such) polyamory /open relationships. I am currently in a dynamic of being a *secondary /boyfriend. I personally am finding the honest interaction within this dynamic, to be surprisingly refreshing. More so than I have experienced in past *traditional relationships, since there is no hidden agenda.
That being said, I am not at present looking/seeking multiple partners, but do like to discuss such with open-minded individuals to partake in open forum to help me better understand the human condition and my own self awareness.
If this sounds interesting to you, by all means, don't be shy;-)
I work fulltime and partake in a few activities...ie: for this season, mixed fastball, to keep me in shape.
I am a parttime Dad of 1 amazing little man every 2nd weekend or so.
I am here to see if someone might be interested in hanging out occasionally and go to an event, anywhere from bowling to dancing to a good concert, for example.
Not shy to just stay in for a relaxing nite now and again either.

Let me know if this seems simple enough or too complicated...lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life at the moment is involved with making and providing a safe environment for my son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
....having the ability to make the people I choose to surround myself with comfortable and laugh at my ridiculous sarcastic, sometimes bordering on, sardonic wit....
I also do have a tendancy for an excess of useless information in my head which leads to a good trivia nite.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I am wearing any shade of blue....it is my eyes that stand out.
My innate ability to make ya chuckle in any situation (this 2nd one may require an official introduction of sorts). Just sayin'
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sons of Anarchy, Tom Clancy, Revolution, Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Criminal Minds. Classic Rock, modern rock, indie rock, alternative, chill/ambient as well as some electronic (danceable energy music). Ethnic dishes including but not exclusive to, Thai, Indian, Sushi and so on....open to new and exotic tastes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My sense of humour
My best friend and *brother
Water
Food
.....some of the useless information in my head...haha
These of course are in no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it holds for my son primarily.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...a bit of a homebody, so chilling out from the week.
That being said, if given the opportunity to acquire a potential partner In crime, we might be able to come up with a solid plan to make the best of it....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hence, the word private....next question. ..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....you enjoy an evening out watching a good comedy show and/or just lounging about revelling in good, relaxing company.