Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lucifernine

31 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
for fun http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=51Bpx63wkbA
for reba/love http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p14-lNyBovM

Do things that make you happy, without hesitation. Make deliberate decisions about your direction and future. And get to know yourself and enjoy your time alone or while single, because if you don't, you're missing some of the most rewarding learning that can happen in life, and you're missing out on a chance to enjoy being you. I want to get to know a good and happy and well-adjusted you, not a lonely you trying to fill a void with a partner.

Cis guy here :) I love eggs over easy, my record player, CHAMPAGNE!, hong kong tea, peanut butter, and camping. Coffee is vital to my survival. Nature and trees regenerate me. I love to be touched and kissed and cuddled, and love making out ;)

Life is working out ok for me. I'm happy with my career (social work) and am trying to build hobbies like photography with my DSLR, travelling (last trip was Iceland!), and indoor rock climbing. I think I have quirky humour and dry cutting wit. Ouch. Amy Sedaris is hilarious, and Portlandia is such smart humour.

Ideally I'm looking for a match, a partner, but meeting nice people along the way is an added bonus. I can be shy, but I'm always a good listener. I think "relationship building" best describes what I'm interested in doing. I've had good relationships and I know what they feel like. I crave the good stuff. I have a lot to give and a lot to learn :) I want things that feel good and make me happy, and I want the exact same for you too.

Have a peak! *lifts up skirt* So ... who wants me? Line up over there --->

-Brian
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a social worker in health care, and I do counseling. I'm doing what I like to do.

In terms of fun, I'm low-key: ordering in chinese food, a drink out in jeans/t-shirt, board games or video gamess, brunch, bowling, or a hike through High Park or in the Don Valley. Traveling & memories are important to me. Let's browse a bookstore or record shop, or stop at a bakery for coffee and something to take to the park.

I fostered a rottweiler mix for a bit, and now I adopted a chihuahua mix! Louie is a lovely older guy who loves cuddles and snacks.
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc3/1528533_10153603794090317_1454375211_n.jpg
I’m really good at
Drinking champagne. Also, apparently I bat my eyelashes, but I swear I don't do it on purpose.
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses or my smile. Sometimes that my eyelashes are kinda long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too much to list. I probably buy about 5-10 books a month (but may or may not read them all at once... still playing catch-up. Value Village is evil!) TIFF, Hot Docs, etc ..

I love politics (local and global, and feminist, poststructural, postcolonial, anti-psychiatry), sci fi (BSG, ST:TNG/DS9, X-Men, Avengers, JLU, Teen Titans), and a range of music. Working my way through Brothers Grimm stories, and I *just* started Alice in Wonderland (and have Through the Looking Glass next).

Edith Piaf, now THAT'S a voice. Also enjoying some k-pop right now, like Lipstick by Orange Caramel
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Z9R57maGvc

Also love games (Wii, SNES, NES; WOW, Diablo, LOTRO, Eve Online, Rift, Terraria, Minecraft), Star Wars: The Old Republic. Recent addiction: Starbound and Risk of Rain :) Fell in love with things like King's Quest & Space Quest series, Marvel vs Capcom arcade games, Space Taxi, Final Fantasy 1 & 2 & 4 & 6, and so many more...

French food rocks. So does thai, vietnamese, chinese, indian, korean, italian, mexican ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, love, and howard stern prank calls. Also I worry about my clients (at work and in volunteering), and I feel sad that people treat each other so poorly sometimes. I want the world to be so much better than it is.

Lately, I've been thinking about what my next tattoo will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working until 8, coming home tired. Catching up with Starbound and laundry. Editing recent DSLR pics, then adding tags on Flickr. Watching my doggie nod off to sleep in his bed. Maybe having a bath, maybe reading about Tolkein or Science Fiction theory. Am I the only one who seems to do "things" on thursday or saturday more often than friday?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
let's be nice to each other on here, and in life, ok? :)

-you live in Toronto
-you have progressive/left politics
-you're not into hookups
-into monogamy (totally supportive of polyamory, but just not *my* thing)

[PS i'm trans* friendly :) ]