Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luckiec7

30 F Jacksonville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a little shy but open up once I get to know someone, especially if that person is more outgoing. I can have a good time anywhere, whether it's going out or just having a relaxing night in. I'm close to my family and visit them in PA as often as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an accountant and spend a few late nights at work, but I enjoy my job and am happy to have it. I'm planning to go back to school to get my MBA and CPA to be able to move forward in my career. Although my career is important, it's not everything, and I like to have down time to be able to relax and have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening. I tend to be someone who lends an ear when someone needs to vent. People seem to open up to me easily.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now my favorite books are the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, but one of my favorite authors is Jennifer Weiner (when I feel like reading a girly book). I like most types of music, but I don't like the really hard metal, I guess I don't get it. I don't have a favorite movie or tv show right now. I like Mexican and Italian food, but as you can see I'm not exactly picky. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Cell Phone
Books
After that I'm not sure, but I reserve the right to add the other 2 items later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I can't say I spend a lot of time thinking about one particular thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the night. I could be out with friends having a few drinks, at a movie or dinner. I could also be in relaxing and watching a movie or tv at home enjoying the quiet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you'd like to find out more about me.