Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lucky13XIX

25 M Gilbert, AZ

My Details

Last Online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 1 class away from getting my bachelors in science. I am a very passionate person for the things I enjoy, more so than most people can handle. When my mind is set on a goal I will achieve it if it kills me. I follow and believe in the olde codes of chivalry. And if the golden rule is abided then I will be your best and most trustworthy friend. I am very creative as well as analytical, hence for first few conversations I feel it necessary to ask questions to get to know someone and get to more indepth conversation (if you are somene who thinks it is possible to start a full convesation with a random stranger for a first message you are sadly mistaken and must be new to online dating).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am driven towards getting my masters in biotechnology/genetic engineering. I have been doing martial arts for 10 years and expect to continue on forever. I work out on a schedule and try to do yoga at least every other day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science, martial arts, wood andclay craft, singing (if you get to hear it be proud you are of a lucky few), sketching, and games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Blood and chocolate, simpsons, family guy, most anime.... etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Science, martial arts, yoga, working out, animal friends/family, and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Every detail of life. I am an insomniac and think a lot more than most.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, working out, hanging out, yoga, wherever the night takes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and maybe you'll find out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more