Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lucky2527

71 M Burbank, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've enjoyed three successful careers--advertising, acting/voiceover work, and for he last eleven years, I have owned a tax prep firm catering to the enterainment profession. So that indicates I'm into diversity, and I think that's true. I love movies and theatre, much music, including opera and especially jazz and chamber music; I'm a voracious reader, both fiction and non, I've been described as a world-class cook; my two favorite genres are Northern Italian and classic French. I know a good bit about wine, and enjoy it immensely. Divorced for many years, I have two wonderful adult daughters who live far away, but I see them as often as possible. Looking for someone to share the wonderful adventure called life--someone who is open to new things and uninterested in a stagnant retirement without joy or innovation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building momentum towards selling my company to some key employees, staying involved but reducing my involvement; then moving into a more relaxed profession involving food, wine and entertainment, with details still sketchy but evolving. Learning more and traveling more
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Intelligent conversation, I have strong social skills and am at home in any social circumstance (except bull-fights, etc.), cooking, writing, public speaking, teaching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To employ two cliches, I'm bald as an egg and cute as a button!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Almost everything Shakespeare ever wrote, Crime and Punishment, War and Peace, David Copperfield, Birdsong--I have a hundred faves. Movies: Lawerence of Arabia, Citizen Kane. Music: Mozart, esp the sonatas, Chopin's polonaises, Much jazz from the 60s and 70s. Food: Lobster risotto.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, family, friends, good wine, good food, occasional solitude.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the rest of my life as fulfilling as possible, and maybe do some good for others along the way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a concert or movie, or hosting a small dinner party for a few good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm largely an open book, except for a few personal matters that have no place in a public forum
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 51–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet an interesting, active man, with an old-school concept of honor and a vibrant desire to live the rest of his life with exuberance--and with that very special woman who will make his life complete.