Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lucky293990

34 F Cape Girardeau, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I feel like I'm trying to sell myself when I have to write these things, but I guess it will be someones first impression of me when they visit my profile, so I will do my best. I am a mother and that's the most important job in my life, my kids are my life above all. I love photography, fishing, camping and all that outdoors stuff. I do drink but not very often but I do enjoy going out with friends and having a few drinks, i also enjoy just sitting at the house watching a movie. I'm shy most of the time until I feel comfortable with someone. I don't like drama, I hate arguing. For the most part I'm pretty easy going. I'm honest. I don't believe in lying or cheating.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living my life for me and my kids. I have a job but still trying to follow my dream, one day I'll be living my dream, I'm bound and determined to.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being a friend, I would do anything to help a friend out.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually the first thing is my eyes or my hair, I get complements on them a lot so I'm guessing that's the first thing someone notices.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading so its hard to pick just one author. My favorite movies are horror movies. The music I listen to just really depends on my mood but I do not like or listen to rap for some reason just never really got into rap.
The six things I could never do without
1) My kids
2) My camera
3) Food
4) Air
5) Water....in my case it would be coffee
6) laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my kids :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm I hate feet and socks, I do wear socks but refuse to touch anyone else's feet or socks, and NO one will touch my feet ever!!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested in knowing more about me I'm a open book :-) If you think I'm gonna sleep with you right away, find someone else, I'm not looking to get laid. Call me old fashion but I'm the type of woman that likes to get to know someone first. I'm not easy! So please if your looking for a easy woman don't even bother getting to know me. I'm not a bitch but real tired of meeting someone just for them to think I'm just a lay, I'm a "real" woman, not a whore. I do enjoy sex, just like the next person, but with the right person.