Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lucky87_87

27 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 24 years old and came to nyc from Canada for college, I grew up on a large ranch in Alberta, Canada and when it came college time i decided it was time to go to the city. I have a great sense of humor, a bit inappropriate some times but hopefully nothing that would make anybody squirm, not too much anyway. Also a big time gamer, not like 8 hours on the x-box big, but definitely love them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in school for a business degree in sports management. I also make a living as a hockey player. I hope to work for a hockey equipment company called Bauer once my playing career is over. I was never a very good student but I'm certainly trying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing hockey, making people laugh, hangman, video games, I have potential as a cook, pranks (so if you don't like sometimes being the butt end of a joke I'm not the guy for you)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my wide shoulders
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : The Stand, The Dark Tower series

Movies: horror, western, whatever else

Music: The Clash, The Sonics, Ian Tyson, Trampled By Turtles, Old Crow Medicine Show amongst others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hockey, roast beef sandwiches, kettle chips, pizza, music, beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where the remote is, why I didn't put the AC in my bedroom, space and other sci fi geekery
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out at my favorite local bar with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tear up every time the family guy cast sings "The Rose"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it and have something you want to talk about, and you have a sense of humor, if you can make me laugh or even smile in a message i'll probably get back to you. Also if you don't take things too seriously. Being a down to earth (cliche i know) type of girl. Oh and don't be nervous to message me, I'm really friendly and well mannered, I promise

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!