Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lucky_irish83

30 F Nottingham, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just graduated P.A. school and am enjoying my free time now that I don't have to hit the books so hard. I tend to be a social butterfly, but also enjoy my time curled up on the couch watching a movie. I know my shit when it comes to the Ravens so I hope you like football!
Whether it's cook-outs, bar crawls, or concerts, I'm always up for some fun!!

In the near future I would like to travel, learn to ballroom dance, and learn a second language.

I am intelligent, enjoying springtime, and love the Ravens
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for a job and studying for the Boards!

I like to say I am at the cusp of leaving my party days behind and entering the grown up world. I guess I need to find a man who can embrace this combination.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Social! I am often out and about at a local watering hole or visiting friends downtown.

During football season you'll find me stumbling around at the Ravens games, lol.

I love to sing, so if your up for karaoke or a good laugh I'm your gal.

To wrap it up... I enjoy spending time with my family and friends drinking, playing games, going to the beach, or watching the game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Crazy blue eyes and my sexy librarian glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Brothers & Sisters, Rescue Me, Two and a Half Men (and the rest of the CBS Monday line-up), Modern Family(and, yes, I totally watch American Idol too!).

Movies: The Notebook, Big Fish, Forrest Gump, Billy Madison, and many, many more!

Books: The Gaurdian, Tuesdays w/ Morrie, Along Came a Spider, My Sister's Keeper
*disclaimer: yes, i am a fan of the Twilight Saga...*

Music: I LOVE MUSIC. I mostly listen to alternative rock, indie rock, country, hip-hop, pop... Some of my favorite artists right now are KOL, Muse, Cage the Elephant, Lady Antebellum, Carrie Underwood, Black Eyed Peas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- I love having fun with my family
- My girls' nights out!
- Music, I love to Sing
- Ravens Tailgating
- Ski Trips and Days at the Beach
- mmm...i'll think of something!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out on the town, concerts, hanging with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're laid back but still able to make decisions
you've got your *Shit* together
you're self-confident but not cocky
you're over 5'10"
you're not just lookn' to get laid
you have NO self-taken shirtless shots!
you can handle the possibility of rejection...