lucky_verona
28 Stafford, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
lucky_verona
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! I am Amy.

I am:
Driven
Upfront
Straightforward
Honest
Intentional
Compassionate
Vivacious
Ambitious
Stubborn
Resourceful

I love openly and unconditionally.

I persevere.
I understand the value of hard work.
I dance to the beat of my own drum!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a 3rd Grade Science & Social Studies teacher; Everyday is a new day where I work (an 88% economically challenged school) my kiddos challenge me and help me strive to become the person God designed me to be.

Outside of my career I am a: student, "athlete", entrepreneur, artist, handy-woman, slight mechanic and more.

I relocated to Houston in May 2014; With that being said, when I have "free" time I spend part of it exploring the city.
I’m really good at
Treating others how I want to be treated.
Loving my family (even when they're at their worst)
Making lists, then completing them.
Using coupons and hunting deals.
Driving cross country.

Pushing stalled cars to the side of the road (impromptu leg day workout)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall, have red hair and a big smile (I have all of my teeth!).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food! I enjoy food, and will eat and try just about anything minus shellfish, because I'm allergic to it... and I don't want to die.
The six things I could never do without
My faith and relationship with God.

Family
Fellowship
Compassion
My sense of humor
Having patience
Delicious cuisine
The ability to run
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lesson plans for tomorrow and how to champion my kids.
You should message me if
If you're up for an adventure!

What I'm hoping to find is my lifelong best friend.
My deal breakers:
-Have been previously married
-You don't understand the value of hard work
-You brush your teeth 0-1 times a day
More