Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luckyatticus

39 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–43
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I absolutely love my life and I am not looking for someone to improve it. I'm looking for someone to enjoy it with me.

I am a guy that has been described as having many layers. I can be best described as genuine, and an enigma.

I am a single male who is accepted in the swinger lifestyle. All of my closest friends are swingers and most of my activities revolve around the lifestyle.

I enjoy referring to myself as a boy-toy who gets utilized for my talents, whether it be my dancing or my other talents, or a combination of both. I will date couples as well as women. With that being said, I am straight. I am comfortable in close proximity to guys, and even flattered when they hit on me, but I am completely straight.

If I started dating someone, this does not necessarily mean we would partake in all of the swinger activities, but whomever I was with would have to be comfortable being around the lifestyle. The best part about my friends is the socializing and friendly environment.

In my non-swinger life I enjoy country dancing. I spent a few years competing in dancing and love having fun with it. I am a very strong lead while being very smooth. I will never critique how you dance, and love to laugh when I and my dancing partner mess up.

I am also a participant in Burning-Man-type events locally, and have it on my bucket list to eventually make it home to "Burning Man".

Through all of my travels, I have never been on a trip with a significant other. A major life fantasy is to go on a vacation trip -- a week, maybe extended, or even a weekend -- with someone with whom I can share that experience.

I am an open book, but will be described as "complicated to figure out" by those who do not know me. If you ask, I will tell you. I don't drink, but I have no qualms about being with someone that does. I am a former smoker who quit cold-turkey a few years ago, and I do socially partake in party favors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finding as much enjoyment as possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Country dancing
Naked hula hooping
Cuddling to a movie
Beach volleyball
Morning sex
Tennis
Softball
Skinny dipping at night
Mooning a full moon
Outdoor sex
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How genuine i am...then my nipple piercings and tat
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: Road house, ever after, how to lose a guy in 10 days, hitch, dogma, the breakfast club
tv: so you think you can dance, ncis, ncis la, big bang theory, southland, blue bloods, gigolo's, trueblood
books: the count of monte cristo, the game, assholes finish first
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
dancing
my LS friends
passion
sex
watching and playing sports
my marine corps memories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to please
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was circumcised at the age of 35
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a friend, a bf, or just a toy...