Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luckydragons

38 M Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My general mood is a delicate mixture of jovial and brooding. I'm very curious and try to keep up with a diverse range of interests. The idea of making the world a better place while we're here and beyond is very important to me, but it seems that most people care too much about all the wrong things, myself possibly included, and this bothers me. I think it's important to be critical without being cynical (these concepts are unjustly yet understandably confused by many). I carry the weight of the world on my shoulders and it is both disturbing and crippling. I do appreciate the fortunate conditions of my life and hope to make the most of the time I have left.
What I’m doing with my life
I spent way too long in an extremely rebellious and psychologically damaged state, and I am currently recovering and assimilating the old with the new. At this point in time, contemplation and self-improvement are paramount. Buddhism has taken a significant role in my life over the past couple years, with the attendant subjects of yoga and tantra in tow. Lately I'm pushing myself in new directions and experimenting with different skills and modes of expression. I'm close to finishing an Associates degree and am still unsure of whether I should go into Fine Art or Psychology just yet. Unfortunately, my current jobs are of the dead-end variety.
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my laugh, and the fact that I laugh a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dune, Candide, Philip K. Dick, Kurt Vonnegut, Raymond Carver, Franz Kafka
Music: Brian Wilson, Queen, Dmitri Shostakovich, ESG, Shuggie Otis, Funkadelic
Films: Terry Gilliam, David Lynch, Werner Herzog, Federico Fellini, Akira Korusawa
Shows: Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Simpsons, Black Adder, Tales from the Darkside, Nova
Food: Thai curries, Sushi, Saag Paneer, Arugula, Raspberries, Pistachio ice cream
The six things I could never do without
humorous wit, correct understanding of reality (within limitations, naturally), quiet time, useful information, a reason to live, and that loving feeling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where i went wrong, what to do next, and what's really going on at any given moment
On a typical Friday night I am
The fact that it's a Friday doesn't make much of a difference to me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
if you feel compelled to, for whatever reason