Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luckyfool

34 M Englewood, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up within three families of very modest living in Indiana. I have been lucky enough to go to college and travel a bit. And now, just tickled pink to be living here in Denver with some city life and the mountains so close at hand. I love being able to ski, bike, hike, camp, tool around in the jeep, and come back to town for a great meal and entertainment with truly awesome people all around.

I am so amazed at where, luck, and dreams have got me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the great ride. I am always amazed at the route that got me here and expect more of that same crazy road till the day I die. One thing I have learned is when you have goals and direction in your life, great things happen. Don't force it, but don't be idle either. Avoid ruts and when you come to a fork in the road, take it quick -- no regrets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not much. Wow, at first, I was pretty disturbed by this, but realize that I suck at so many things and have mastered nothing. So, I guess I dabble in all works of life and my only virtue is that I am OK at a few. When you need something done right, call a professional. When you need many things done well enough to work, I might be your man.

Oh, I don't give up easily or hesitate to ask for directions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes my smile and other times my laugh. Eventually they notice that I am not afraid be different, yet I don't go out of my way to be different.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fresh food. I eat what the locals have. Venison, trout, veggies from the garden, or anything I can pick off a tree in the orchard. If I have to, the special will hold me over till the next batch of real food.

I am not much for comfort reading. Make me think and change, so Blink, Next, Freakenomics, Eat-pray-love, and any audiobook that I can stand the reader.

I am all about the music that makes ya dance and sing. But, I think it is one of those places in my life that could drastically change.

Movies -- I am not a movie buff. Aliens, Pulp-fiction, Heat, Momento, Deathproof, Kingcorn,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
True friends, beautiful places, a good swim, new smells, change, and the kindness of others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What might be at the bottom of a ball pit and will it eat me if I stop playing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Selling bibles door to door or taking the big wheel around the block. You know, normal stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are you sitting down? Get ready. Ok, I have ten fingers and 10 toes all still attached and functioning. Really, you said more?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are real, laugh alot, enjoy life, and have room for another friend.