Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Lake Mary, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:01am
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
4' 11" (1.50m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Irish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's face it. You don't care about what I write here. You just look at the pics to decide if you're interested! Haha. :]

The Basics About Me:
- Funny, quick-witted, and sarcastic (in a funny way, not a jerk way haha) - guaranteed to make you chuckle!
- College educated and pursuing my Master's in the fall
- Have a career in cancer research
- Pay my own bills
- Loyal, loving, and a big kid at heart
- Love sports
- Outgoing/extroverted
- Serious about getting into a longterm relationship with a man who I can also call my best friend

All I ask is that my partner in crime be parallel to what I've just listed above. Is that too much to ask? Haha. If you have a similar mindset, I'd love to hear from you!! Obviously I'll provide you with more in-depth info about me. :] Take care!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a field that I absolutely love, learning more as I go along, living life and being awesome! :] Now that I'm in an established career, I'm ready to settle down and create memories with a great guy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Laughing? I feel bad for those who don't know how to. Haha.
-Making others feel special and valued!
-Communication and keeping a conversation alive
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-My height...I'm 4'11"
-My smile and humor
-My optimism
-My shoe variety...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, The Giver, Hunger Games, To Kill a Mockingbird, Hatchet, and pretty much any Edgar Allan Poe or William Shakespeare.

Movies: Seriously, too many to name. But comedies, chick flicks, and adventure are my favorites. Not a fan of scary movies!

TV Shows: Grey's Anatomy, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, and any medical shows like Trauma: Life in the ER, Bizzare ER, Mystery Diagnosis, Untold Stories of the ER, etc.

Music: I literally listen to every genre of music except for reggae and polka. Haha! Just depends on what I'm in the mood to listen to that day. Lately it's been EDM the past few house, trance, and even dubstep or trap on some days. I have over 4,600 songs on my phone, which hit almost every genre out there lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My bed
-My brain
-My heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and where my knight in shining armor is...I'm convinced he's lost and is refusing to stop and ask for directions!! That, or he's riding on a turtle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't do anything typical on a Friday night. I could either be out hanging with friends, at dinner, bumming it and watching a movie or some stand-up comedy on TV, or any other random invites I get that night!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You have goals in life (a HUGE must!!)
-You're educated
-You're awesome
-You're funny
-You're outgoing and can hold a conversation
-You're intelligent
-You're Christian
-You're not a chicken!!

I promise you won't regret meeting me! :]