Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Fort Wayne, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just so people know this is the the me there is another page impersonating me so don't listen to anything they say!! Names Sean , I am 23 years old as of 8/18/2014. I'm fun, loving and caring! Love to meet and talk to new people! Shy at first but that changes after awhile:) Like to golf when I can, love to watch hockey (Go Fort Wayne Komets), watch football( GO COLTS), go to the lake, watch a good movie, and family. I like most kinds of music Ill listen to pretty much anything! Everyone deserves a chance i think, so give me a chance and you won't regret it!!:) That's all for now ask me and ill tell you more!:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working and going to school. Trying to meet new people:) the meeting people hasn't been going so well though!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile, and laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can be quite at times, Im shy when first meeting someone new! But aren't we all
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Avengers, Transformers, BatMan, Iron man, Captain America really anything superheroish! Comedies, action movies, pretty much anything I'll at least watch anything once :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
I'll think of more later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in 5 years, who I will be with, am I doing a good job,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends changes every weekend, sometimes I have something to do and sometimes I don't!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Think we would have fun together, If you want to talk, live near me or close to me at least, find me attractive, and want to meet someone new!:)