Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luckyirish033

25 Cranston, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is matt, im from upstate new york and i moved to rhode island 4 years ago for school. im a line cook at a local restaurant and a sous chef at another, ive been working in the industry since i was 13. there is a strong possibility that im the most easy going person in the world, i probably spend more time working then anything else so on the off chance that i get to relax i like to take full advantage of it. i love being outside, if i could spend every day for the rest of my life in the mountains skiing i would.....and im a die hard bruins fan
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i graduated from a suny school with BA in business and decided to go back to school for culinary arts. i recently opened a small farm to table restaurant with some friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, making bad jokes, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that im probably the most easy going person in the history of ever, or maybe its the beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: unfortunately i dont really have the time to read as often as i used to, im pretty sure the last book i read was a recipe book in the kitchen.
Movies: way too many to list, im kind of a nerd when it comes to movies, star wars(the originals not the new shit) the lord of the rings and the hobbit movies are definitely favorites too, pretty much any Tarantino movie, the departed, the boondock saints im good with pretty much anything but im not a fan of horror movies
Shows: family guy, american dad futurama pretty much any and every off color cartoon aimed at our generation
Music: Im a rock n roll junkie, i even had a show on a local radio station back home. led zeppelin is numero uno but i love it all, stones pink floyd jethro tull foo fighters the black keys
Food: i dont think i can answer this being a cook and a culinary student im kind of a junkie, im willing to try anything once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
led zeppelin
my guitar
my skis
bruins hockey
snow
dunkin donuts coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what im doing with my life, or what im going to do with my next day off
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working a busy dinner service, hanging out with friends, grabbing a few drinks or jammin out on the drums with my roommate
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i wear argyll socks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your looking for an easy going guy whos down to earth, works hard and will always try to make you laugh

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!