Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going fun loving professional who is looking for a partner in crime. I love the simple things in life. I'm a no drama type of guy. Spending time in my garden and reaping the benefits of my veggies. Wondering if this online dating thing is for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and wondering where my next adventure takes me. I plan on traveling when I can. Life is good lets make it great. I love kayaking and enjoying nature as much as I can. The gorge for hikes really inspires me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I have a great sense of humor and smile a lot. I'm as loyal and caring as they come. I really appreciate the little things in life. I try to do a good deed everyday helping someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and love for life. My blue eyes can't be hurting either. I'm confident and charming from what I'm told. My NY accent hasn't gone away after 22 yrs here. It's a topic of conversation daily. Uggh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Non fiction is what on my list. The wild trees, the art of racing in the rain. I love live music in smaller venues. Acoustic and jam bands are what I like most. Can't go wrong with some 80's tunes also. As for food Italian, Sushi, Seafood and Mexican. I like trying new restaurants and exploring new food carts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Live music
My garden
Great coffee
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next road trip will be and how can I pull this off with taking more time off from work . Will the weeds in my garden ever stop growing. My next kayak trip and who I'm going to take. Do I have enough money to retire now?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visting different happy hours, winding down from a long work week. Having a beer and seeing friends. A cozy fire at my house is typical also. Road trip?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never been on FB.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to earth and want to live life to the fullest. I'm looking for a partner who has a positive attitude to share the good and the bad with. Laughter and committment is important to you. Let's have a cup of coffee or a beverage, you never know.