Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luckylibra86

28 M Corte Madera, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy with a big heart. I keep an optimistic outlook on life and try to find humor in almost everything. I live and work in Marin County. There is alot more to me than just a paragraph. I'm an open book looking forward to the next chapters. I am a genuine guy and do not try to put up a front of any sort. I think it's funny how some people try to portray themselves on here. Anyway if we start talking I'm sure you'll see for yourself that I'm a good guy, I just want to meet somebody that I can make a good connection with and see where it goes!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it! Working, enjoying life, spending time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding humor in things, Enjoying the moment. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure... Maybe that i'm pretty easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music as long as I like the song you can probably catch me singing some part of it. Oldies, Old School Hip-hop, Reggae and R&B is what I listen to mostly. I'll eat pretty much anything. I don't really watch TV unless it's a cooking show, travel show, Football, or a good movie is on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Music
The sun
The ability to laugh
Love
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends but either relaxing enjoying a nice meal or maybe out in the city with some friends having a drink, or on my way to do both.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like you would like to get to know me. I don't discrimnate. I feel like people have so many requirements and that's fine to have standards but let's be honest nobody is perfect and everybody has a story. Things will fall into place when two people end up clicking and the feelings are mutual but it all starts with making that first connection.