Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luckyluc776

38 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Je suis quelqu’un qui a comme principales qualités d’être franc et authentique. J’adore la musique, voyager et prendre des photos durant ces voyages.

Mes passions sont les voyages bien sûr, mais aussi jouer et écouter de la musique et le golf... J'aime me promener au centre-ville, prendre une bière sur une terrasse, écouter un match de hockey avec des amis...

Si ce que tu recherches est un gars à l'intelligence articulée, drôle, qui ne se prend pas pour un autre, authentique, simple, vrai; je suis une bonne option :-)
---
I am someone who has as main qualities and defaults to often be too honest and authentic. I love music, traveling and taking pictures during these trips.

My passions are traveling, but also playing or listening to music and golf... I like to walk downtown, have a beer with friends or watch a hockey game with them...

If you are looking for a guy who's articulated, funny, who doesn't take himself too seriously, I'm a good pick.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to stay in shape, going out from time to time, playing golf and trying to maximize what I can do with my life.

Been working for the government for more than a decade... At least once a year, I'm travelling for 2-4 weeks (and I don't consider all-inclusives resorts travelling). I can't live without music and I love playing golf.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being authentic.
Being funny.
Finding deals.
Computers.
Remembering things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm frank, idealist, genuine, straightforward and trustworthy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Yes Minister and Seinfeld
Depeche Mode, INXS, Queen, U2, Lady Gaga, DJ Ötzi, Phil Collins.
Italian, seafoods, Asian foods...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
IPOD/music
Travelling
Golf
Humor
Health and life
My family an friends...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- What's the meaning of life...
- How can I improve myself...
- How to find the one that would consider me as her other half and would appreciate me for who i really am as I would appreciate her for who she really is...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out, eating out with friends or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Tu es authentique, naturelle... et que tu veux simplement rencontrer quelqu'un qui mérite qu'on s'y intéresse... Je recherche des gens de la région de MONTRÉAL, qui ne fument pas et de préférence sans enfant, avec une apparence, une attitude naturelle et soignée.

---

You are authentic, natural, genuine... and that you just want too get to know someone worth discovering... Looking for people from the Montreal region, that don't smoke, preferably without children and with a natural and neat appearance and attitude.