Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luckyman21178

36 M Ogden, UT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If your looking for an awesome guy and your tired of all the bs...... Hit me up. I have 2 young kiddos that i love and i have them 50% of my time. Im funny outgoing and loyal. I believe life is what we make it.... So lets make it good..... Should be that easy..... And it can be with the right person on your side. Im ready for a vacation who's in???
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now Im a machinists and been doing that for 13 years. My work will pay for my school in what ever i want so im thinking engineering???
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding motorcycles .... Or anything with wheels. I have a street and motocross bike and love them both.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would have to be my dimples on each cheek lol i really don't like talking about myself like this...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids.....my kids and hmmm my kids. Her bottle.... Tp..... Adventures......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and friends of course. Ummmmmm motorcycles, cooking, work. Green gummy bears.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well i spend alot of time with my 2 young kids. They make me happy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel we might have a spark