Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luckymarchgirl

31 F Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm stubborn and witty. I'm a teacher and own my own house. I have two dogs and two cats, they are here to stay. I love flea markets and day trips. I have a younger brother and I'm close to all of my family. I'm really good at arts and crafts type things and get a little excited over power tools... Even if its just a sander, jigsaw, or drill.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished my Master's over a year ago. I work full time as a teacher. I also try to get in to the gym every night through the week. Trying to be a responsible adult and keep on top of housework.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing and crafting, artsy stuff
being there for people
shopping... wayyyy too good at shopping
listening, caring, being kind
finding a song to fit any random situation or conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my coordinating accessories or shoes lol, my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the Twilight series (yup, I'm a GIRL)... I really love children's and young adult books since I'm a teacher. I also love poetry. My favorite movies are (get ready) Titanic, Pretty Woman, Mrs. Doubtfire, anything Disney, comedies, romance, some horror... I'll give anything a shot. My absolute favorite TV Show is Duck Dynasty... I live for those guys! I also like Vampire Diaries and Grey's Anatomy... I'm always singing something (after a couple of the messages I've received on here I'm really tempted to pull out a "Call Me Maybe" parody). I listen to some country, pop, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, pets, shower, sunshine, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future might hold, what kind of project I am going to attack next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home relaxing from the week, running errands, or spending time with family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sensitive and can be a hopeless romantic, I want to believe that good guys and lasting love still exists.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in the possibility of a relationship and are a good guy who can hold a conversation. I do not believe in "casual sex" and am not interested in that or in random hook ups. I also am not interested in someone who does drugs or smokes pot.