Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luckyme1411

58 F Victoria, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Russian (Fluently), Slovak (Okay), Ukrainian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a vibrant, unique and funny individual. Honest to a fault. You want someone who will tell you the honest truth in a loving way? That's me. I just want to have that one special person who I rely on to be there for me and I will do the same for them. I am simple yet complex, I look strong yet deep inside I am weak. Everyday I wish to find that special someone who is honest, caring, thoughtful and can bring the best in me. I dream of someday walking in the beach holding hands, watching the sunset and whispering sweet nothings. Having the feelings that you are able to embrace the world by just holding hands and by just looking in his eyes you can already see that he is saying a thousand words I know it is hard to find a perfect relationship, but we can work things out if we have the greater power called "Love". I know I have so much love to give which is pure, true and everlasting. I am easy going and I like some attention but I like my space sometimes too...we all do. My ideal match would show me his character and how he feels about me and life itself by his ACTIONS...not his WORDS. Someone who has the ability to communicate feelings and ideas in a loving and thoughtful manner. Someone who is flexible and not rigid about life in general.
What I’m doing with my life
I love to live and treat my life as my favorite hobby. Life is amazing even when it seems hard on us. Life is wonderful at all ages and we just need to appreciate LIFE more
I’m really good at
Oh, i am really good at spoiling my man! :):)
The first things people usually notice about me
My lips, eyes, smile and my sincere kindness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There so many great books and movies. I do love documentary. Music is so inspiring! My favorite melodies would be 80's and Beatles. And 4 Aces. And Leonard Cohen, and Michael Buble. :):) Food is great when you can share a yummy dinner with a special one.
The six things I could never do without
!. My son
2. My dog
3. My PC
4. My watermelon
5. My lipstick :)
6. My zest for life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why we are coming into this life? Why the mankind could be so greedy and materialistic? If there is life after death? If i could be happy again? and i do believe i will!
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying home watching 20/20 with my dog. Or go walking. Or shopping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that there is no shame at all when the two people are in love and they can do whatever they want if they both feel comfortable about it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you think we could find something in common :)