Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luckynuggt

31 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an artsy weirdo who can usually pass in polite society. I enjoy wandering, hot beverages, and punctuation, preferably at the same time. My idea of a great afternoon involves public art, impromptu outdoor music, girls on roller skates, and good beer. I pick up shiny things on the sidewalk.

And if you let me play with your pit bull puppy, I will most likely ignore you for the next 20 minutes while I chase it in circles around your feet.

Right now I'm rockin' out in DE and small-town PA, but I'm not-so-secretly a total city kid. (But the food in farm country is amazing!)

Hardcore ENFP.

I am silly, vibrant, and adjectival
What I’m doing with my life
generally, challenging authority and poking bears.

Working as a pastor, which confuses a lot of people when they first meet me. I love being able to talk about the big picture, while also being smart and not insane. (And having good politics.)

[I am Protestant but listed "other" in my details, because I tend to have fairly little in common with people who describe themselves as Christian, and way more in common with spiritual/searching/agnostic/multifaith/Jewish/Buddhist/etc foks. For the record, I'd describe myself as a Presbyterian/Quaker who is drawn to Zen practice and Christian Anarchy. And I kind of revel in people being confused by that.]

Learning new things, constantly and on purpose. Right now I'm learning to play the ukulele, because why not?

I identify as queer (or bi if you insist), but I'm basically only looking for women (or femmey genderqueer folks, or however you identify along the female spectrum). If there's a boy in your life, I might flirt with him if he's cool.
I’m really good at
being colorful. reading, arguing, dissecting, being critical. being passionate. knitting.
The first things people usually notice about me
the third arm. what's up with that??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have ridiculously broad and random taste in music. Gritty punk, political hip-hop, foreign pop, 40s dance, old/new blues, AFP with a ukelele. Developing an affection for weird electronica/dance/dubstep, which kind of confuses me. You name it, I'll probably enjoy it, except if it's just an angsty boy with a guitar.

(Lately I've mostly been listening to vinyl, which makes me feel like a snob, except it really means I'm listening to whatever absurd stuff I find in the $1 album pile at Goodwill.)

I love books, and especially indie bookstores. I always have a soft spot for some cultural studies/queer theory/extremely nerdy history, and I get on fiction kicks where I'll just dive into a story for two days. I've run out of bookshelf space again.

Reading right now: Occupy Spirituality, The New Jim Crow, The Cuckoo's Calling

Lately I've been watching more tv than movies - Doctor Who, Sherlock, Glee, Torchwood, SVU, whatever random thing my sister is watching (usually Ninja Warrior). Just getting into The Walking Dead. On the other hand, I just saw The Hebrew Hammer for the first time, and it's basically everything I want in a movie. I spent one summer in college watching But I'm a Cheerleader about once a day. (In my defense, I was recovering from surgery.)

And I am a fan of most food. I love anything spicy or curry-related. I'm mostly vegetarian at the moment (okay, pescatarian really), because I just feel better that way, but animals are tasty sometimes. Also, I make bitchin vegan cupcakes.
The six things I could never do without
Creativity, coffee/tea, intellectual stimulation, exercise, good food, someone to flirt with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
gluing stuff together. colors. also, roller derby.

I think way too much about most things, most of the time. Why do we do the stuff we do? Where do these words come from? Queer politics, feminism, anti-racism. Dabbling in kink.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at a derby event, and/or having drunken arguments about theology and religious history. Most likely geeking out about something or other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrible at secrets. (My own, anyway. I'll keep yours.)

Monogamy apparently doesn't work for me. I'm seeing someone who lives across the country, and figuring out what it looks like to date locally at the same time. I'd love to have you help me work that out ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to go out for a drink and have a flirty and intense discussion about something.

Also, you should definitely message me if you have weird hair or piercings. I'm a total sucker for punky girls...