Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luckypatofgold

30 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Austin about 4 years ago to work as a designer for one of the coolest companies, frog. Currently I work there as a senior designer where I spend a lot of time on whiteboards and staring at computer screens. When i'm not working (which hasn't been often recently) I usually enjoy hanging with my close friends, going out on the weekends and just generally trying to stay away from the computer if I can. Eh, I know that was a lot of work talk so but its kinda late and i'm tired so i'm sure i'll come back on and write something super epic later... :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently i've been working an ass ton on this years SXSW party for my company and we have some superly awesome stuff planned. Most of my weekends and nights have been spent working towards the big part in March. Lots of stuff to get done but the pay off will be huge when everyone sees what we've been working on!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love art and design, almost too much because I do it for my job too, but there are too many people in the world who love to sit back and just watch things - I prefer to make things as often as possible. I guess that's why I love the creative industry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love pixar movies, sci-fi movies, most comedies. Not the biggest fan of most horror movies (although I love Halloween!) Love live theater (used to do some acting in school, so it makes you appreciate the work involve in live performance) I find it hard to get time to read but my last book was on Steve Jobs.

As far as food, i've been on the collards & sweet potatoes kick lately but i'll generally eat anything although I'll never pass up a good dinner out, love Sushi as well!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat and then eventually hang out, then maybe if things go well we could go on a few dates and then... well i guess its never good to count your chickens before they hatch...