Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luckypgh

32 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work at a desk most of the time in the auto industry. . . Pretty boring right. But when im not doing that im spending time with family and friends. I like fast cars, big trucks, ball games, bbqs, good beer, boxing, fishing, kayaking, drag racing, gaming, animals, traveling,adventures and southern California. I'm looking for a sweet kind girl who likes to have fun and knows how to smile. One who can be there when I need her and can be helpful when times are hard. I think it's hard to find someone who you think is complete with you but it's fun searching just to see what you may find.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in the automotive industry. I have always enjoyed it as a hobby and have worked in different aspects of it for over a decade. Yes I tried college, I obtained two associates degrees. One was in business and the other journalism but I found I prefer more hands on blue collar work. I'm working toward owning my own shop. When I'm not doing all that I'm doing things with my family and my friends. I enjoy most any type of outdoor activity,it just feels good being out in the sun on a boat, a beach or even at the park. I enjoy traveling as well. I mostly travel to the Los Angeles area to visit my family and friends and relax. My hobbies consist of drag racing, building muscle cars, weight lifting, boxing, hiking, surfing, fishing, going to dive bars and out to eat good food. I'm a die hard pittsburgh sports fan.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, my family, the next new fun project on my list or just daydreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Weight lifting, gaming or watching movies with the kiddos,working in the garage, out with friends at a dive bar
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests or we both can teach each other something and have fun in the process;)