Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luckyrc415

29 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So in a nutshell, I am a laid-back guy with a positive outlook on life and a passion for living it! I consider myself an urbanite in the sense that I'm used to having shopping/food options within a one-mile radius! My intent is to meet a nice girl and see what sparks from there. I think it is difficult to match everything you want on paper, as chemistry and interaction color the picture of a person. I am confident enough to ask a girl out on a whim, but I wanted to try the online outlet!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I just graduated from PT school so I am in the midst of job searching!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-cardiovascular/endurance activities
-listening
-caring
-being spontaneous
-sarcarsm / unique brand of humor
-understanding the human body
-group games (catch phrase anyone?!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am left handed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
food: I was raised in SF, so I'm used to diverse tastes and food options. My favorite type of food would definitely be seafood when I get the chance. Normally, a good piece of chicken or steak is enough to satisfy me. I'm a huge Chinese food fanatic (for obvious reasons), so set me up with some Dim Sum and I'm good to go!

Music: too vast! depends on the mood. I can go from dance to country to rap to rock and throwbacks!

books: Catcher in the Rye, Moneyball, Wild at Heart, Omnivore's Dilemma (but I still enjoy my food!), BIBLE!

movies/shows: ESPN, comedy / horror flicks!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-food (i love eating)
-iphone
-family
-friends
-a comfy pillow (i spend a third of my day on it!)
-facebook (i check it more than email sometimes!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what is the next task or step!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, grabbing a bite to eat / drink, attending city functions.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat or meet a nice guy!