Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luckysevenkitty

30 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ooooh! This is all new to me! Not a massive fan of 'biggin' myself up' in such a fashion, but here we go:

I am a girl who's been living in London Town for a while. I spend my time swaning around the city in heels and pretty outfits just like that one with the horse face off of 'Sex and the City' (without the horse face and I don't actually like that show BTW).

I like riding my bike, although the breaks don't work. Occasionally I do the 'Death Ride' home, no breaks, no lights, no helmet. I enjoy an element of danger in my life (and then enjoy a nice cuppa and a sit-down to recover).

I like going out with mates for some drinks and dancing. I am partial to vodka (the Polish and Ukrainian blood in me), then finding some sheep (the Welsh blood in me - that's a joke guys... geez).

To recover from all the vodka I enjoy going to the cinema, swimming outdoors (the sea is favorite, then pools, then fresh water - painful tho!), eating nice things, buying flowers from Columbia Rd Market, listening to music and drinking really good coffee.

Travel is a big passion. I am lucky enough to have a job that allows me to get to see some amazing places. I work in fashion/sportswear/trend, don't judge me! My mum thinks I window shop for a living...

I am pretty happy / lucky and am looking forward to meeting new people! x
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Good stuff in as many places as possible!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making tea.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am blonde.

I smile a lot.

That I am small but have a nice pair of heels on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Travel guide books.

Amelie, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Zoolander, Anchorman, Nacho Libre, Kick Ass, Enter the Dragon, Goldfinger, Princess Mononoke, In Bruges, Pulp Fiction, Kung Fu Hustle, Old Boy, Waynes World.

Spongebob Squarepants, The Mighty Boosh, New Girl, Family Guy, Frozen Planet, Blue Planet, etc, Father Ted, The Simple Life.

Friendly Fires, She and Him, Radiohead, Air, A Tribe Called Quest, Queens of the Stone Age, Beck, Empire of the Sun, Metronomy, Gruff Rhys, Phoenix, Jamie Woon, Friends, Foo Fighters, Yuck, Howler, Sea of Bees, Little Dragon, Goldfrapp, Kate Bush 50 Words for Snow, the Avelanches, Elbow, Kings of Convenience.

Italian, Japanese, Vietnamese, Polish, Mexican, American Diner style food and anything sweet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

Kindness
Love
People
Travel
Music
Optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now:

- What it would be like to live in Huntington Beach, California.
- If it is too late to sort out going to Coachella this year?
- Whether to get the ice blue or pink ukulele?
- If I am responsible enough to get a dog? Mmmm, probably not yet...
- Donuts, mmmmmm donuts...

Aah, life is sweet!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In love.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This makes you tick.

You are easy-going and positive.

Wanna grab a coffee / beer.

You fancy going ice-skating.

Aaaahhh, go on, go on, go on , go ooaaan!