Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luckysixes

34 Richmond upon Thames, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a primary school teacher, I love my job and, yes I admit it, the holidays are great too.

I love reading, especially since discovering the Kindle and the wonders of the Kindle store. I can now have 3 or 4 books on the go at once and carry all my favourites around with me everywhere I go. Amazing.

I've lived in SW London since moving here many, many years ago for university and liked it so much I never left. I'm actually a Norfolk girl born and bred although I no longer have the accent to prove it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"I want to share something with you. The three little sentences that will get you through life. Number 1: Cover for me. Number 2: Oh, good idea, Boss! Number 3: It was like that when I got here."

Homer J. Simpson
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speed-reading... remembering names & random facts...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Somewhat sadly, it's probably the fact that I'm a ginger ninja.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read and usually have two or three books on the go at any given moment, even more so since getting a Kindle! I've read all of Stephen King's books and would pick The Shining as my favourite. I'm prepared to wait however many years it takes for the next in the Game of Thrones/ Song of Ice & Fire series to be published. I've just started The Lifeboat.

Movies: Labyrinth, Ghostbusters, Moulin Rouge, Up, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Spirited Away, The Woman in Black, A Beautiful Mind, The Shining (although not as an adaptation of the book). Thanks to my two nieces I have probably seen every Disney film ever at least twice in the last 2 years. Aladdin was my favourite.

TV: The Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, The Apprentice, The Simpsons, the Mighty Boosh. I liked Lost when it was on although kept missing episodes and whole seasons so never really knew quite what was going on. I started watching Horrible Histories on the CBBC channel looking for clips to use at work but ended up recording the whole series because I liked it so much. I'm always looking for any recommendations for my next box-set! :)

Music: I'm not too fussy about music. I am still living in hope that Adam & Joe will return to 6Music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My nieces, my kindle, wine, tea, perfume and my duvet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Zombie apocalypse. Also how the movie version of World War Z bears no relation whatsoever to the book, other than the title.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready for a glass of wine!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
as a child my nickname was 'Fraggle'.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Working with children all day can make it difficult to meet new grown-up people who don't want to discuss the new national curriculum or phonics testing for 5-year-olds. I'm hoping to meet people who are positive, kind and have something interesting to say. I love meeting with people with skills and talents - playing an instrument, speaking a foreign language, magic tricks. computer programming - I can't do any of those things and am always impressed by people who can!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!