Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Beijing, China Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:29pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am full of good positive energy. I know myself reasonably well, practice good self-care. I'm looking to surround myself with similar people.

I place a high premium on happiness. I like to think of the good in people, I want everyone around me to be happpy.

I am driven and motivated. I seek out growth experiences, and stay close with people who I admire and who inspire me.

I'm organized in my life and I like to have things planned out in advance.

I don't have a particular expectation for online dating but I believe a great relationship should built on an intimate friendship. I'm not into games and drama at all, with me you don't have to be a mind reader!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make this world a better place in some way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Encouragement and being encouraged.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a wide variety of interests and tastes. Let’s discover them together.

Books: The Bible. I love reading. I like to learn new things. Normally non-fiction.
Movies: I love watching a good moive but I rarely watch TV.
Music: I am partial to classic, soft, and some of the new.
Food: I love eating! I eat clean and healthy - fruit and anything vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God - I am a Christian. I love Jesus.

Love - the greatest motivation in life.

Fitness - I'm very active. I workout diligently. I run, do yoga and weight to develop my stamina, suppleness and strength equally. I love all outdoor activities.

Family and Friends - essential for mankind.

Health - foundation for everything. I'm very health-conscious. Being healthy is also a responsibility to the ones who love and care about me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live a happy and balanced life, how to be a better person, and how to best share that life with those closest to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My working time is flexible so I don't have a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me, I can tell anything with the right people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest and happy. You have faith, values and a high level of integrity. You are passionate and affectionate. You have a six-pack. Or you are good at either swimming or skiing or tennis. Or you can join a 7 miles jogging with me at 6:30am. Oder Sie sprechen Deutsch.

Hey, some guys blamed that I'm picky for request a 6pack. Let me explain: even a girl has a well-defined abs now, wouldn't guys have 6 packs? I would never ask others for things myself couldn't achieve. Also a 6 pack isn't for me and not only for look, you can enjoy a fit, energic and sexy body yourself so much!