Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

luckyyouid

29 Redding, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Persian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Traditionalist, Perfectionist, Happy, Goal Minded, I love a Challenge in everything I come across. I try and stray away from depressed, unhealthy, people. I have a major problem with lazy individuals and people with entitlement issues.

I am OK if you aren't in my current city as that is a minor issue I/we could fix.

I am a good friend, and have a big heart that I have to protect, real tough like.

I am a good cuddler... unless I am hot.. same goes for my pug.

I am not a beer drinking - sports watching kind of dude.

I am happiest behind a grill in shorts and sandals.

I dont go to church and have always seemed to end up further away from the truth the more I would go.

On that note if u drink beer with a Jersey on and screem at the tv, well... either I will find it cute or it will repulse me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Increasing my star wars collection

Ok I dont have star wars collection...

hand forming a s ol i d rok
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People Watching, and Everything My Heart Involves
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Guilty Look, I try and not take my phone out in public and I usually walk with my head held high. All of which I wish others would do the same.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh the Places We'll Go - Dr. Seuss. A Goofy Movie, Hook, New Found Glory to 2pac.

Any food, especially when its fresh, something like frozen Pizza, or Top Ramen with eggs, ya I eat like a King!

OK I love food, I enjoy mostly healthy foods. Trader Joe's is pretty much awesome, and I like bulk food sections of stores.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
God
Sun
Fresh Air
Playing in the water
Brain
Trees
Conversations with random
California
YouTube
I really want to fly the Jet Lev
Snowboarding?
I need to try kiteboarding
Cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats Next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fist Pumping...

Did you laugh?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not Jewish, I think
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You arent a hooker, you still look alright without makeup, , your heathy, your into yoga, you have a dorky side, You love cheetoes or you love to cook, you have bangs, and your not an idiot, you understand what values are, you are a woman, you must be HUMBLE and understand what it means, if you find yourself voting for the Underdog instead of following the crowd favorite, we will probably get along just fine.

Message me if u think we will get along, or if u don't think we will get along that's cool too cuz, who knows?