Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lucyindaskyy

28 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Armenian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm equal parts nerd and social butterfly. I'm lucky enough to have an amazing family, friends and career. Now looking for someone to share life with. You know that high you get from really great, and I mean REALLY great conversation? That's what I'm looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a pediatric resident physician. My job keeps me VERY busy but I can't imagine doing anything else. Kids are awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking.
Getting along with kids.
Being on time.
Pretending that I know about wine.
Angrily yelling out differetial diagnoses at the tv when watching medical shows. "It's lupus, you idiots!" (It's never lupus.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height. Currently, my pink hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Ishmael by Daniel Quinn. Anything by Mary Roach. Do comics count as books?
Movies- Love all types of films, old and new, foreign and domestic.
Shows - God, I love television. All of it. All-time faves: Seinfeld, IASIP, House, True Life. Currently obsessed with Game of Thrones, Newsroom and House of Cards
Music - Current faves include MS MR, The Black Keys, The xx, The Weeknd and Lana Del Rey. When I study, I listen to a lot of A Silver Mt. Zion, not sure why but it works for me.
Food - Mexican, Thai and Indian food rock my world but nothing beats a home-cooked Armenian meal! Oh and ice cream, and lots of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.
My friends.
Music.
Iphone.
Chocolate.
Wine.
No one ever puts anything interesting on this section. Everyone seems to like their family, friends and iphone quite a bit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly about my family, friends and work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really don't have a typical Friday night. Going out to bars, coffee shops, a nice restaurant with friends. Catching a comedy show, concert or sporting event. Or at home kickin back with a bottle of wine and a great film. Also, I work some Friday nights...the life of a resident!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I definitely DON'T do the hook-up thing.

I have a rather large nose that I used to hate when I was younger but now I think it's pretty cool looking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into a tall, nerdy, curvy girl. I'd prefer it if you were tall and nerdy as well. Cool kids need not apply.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!