[[1]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/profile/profile.html:5: cannot resolve function "_has"] [[2]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/profile/profile.html:115: cannot resolve function "_lacks"][[3]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/profile/profile.html:125: cannot resolve function "_has"][[4]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/lib/visitors.pub:69 (in anonymous-lambda): cannot resolve function "_has"][[5]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/profile/profile.html:280: cannot resolve function "_has"][[6]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/profile/profile.html:284: cannot resolve function "_has"][[10]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/templates/header.html:84: cannot resolve function "_has"][[11]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/templates/header.html:89: cannot resolve function "_has"][[12]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/templates/header.html:111: cannot resolve function "_has"][[13]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/templates/header.html:236: cannot resolve function "_has"][[14]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/templates/header.html:253: cannot resolve function "_has"] lucyjade / 33 / Austin, Texas | OkCupid [[16]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/globals/jsvars.html:228: cannot resolve function "_has"] [[22]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/components/autocore/generator.html:151: cannot resolve function "_has"] [[23]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/components/autocore/generator.html:179: cannot resolve function "_has"] [[24]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/components/pingdom_tracking.html:3: cannot resolve function "_has"][[25]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/components/piwik_tracking.html:3: cannot resolve function "_lacks"] [[26]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/components/google_tracking.html:5: cannot resolve function "_has"][[27]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/components/trackingcenter.html:27: cannot resolve function "_has"][[28]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/templates/header.html:391: cannot resolve function "_has"] [[29]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/templates/header.html:401: cannot resolve function "_has"]
[[30]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/templates/header.html:412: cannot resolve function "_has"]
[[31]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/templates/okc2014/header.html:2: cannot resolve function "_has"]
[[32]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/templates/okc2014/headerbar.html:7: cannot resolve function "_has"]
[[35]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/profile/profile_heading.html:44: cannot resolve function "_has"][[36]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/profile/profile_heading.html:51: cannot resolve function "_has"]

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Austin, TX Woman


[[39]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/profile/browsing.html:2: cannot resolve function "_has"][[40]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/profile/browsing.html:69: cannot resolve function "_has"]

Similar users

[[41]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/profile/profile.html:497: cannot resolve function "_has"]

I’m looking for

  • [[42]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/profile/looking_for.html:34: cannot resolve function "_has"]Everyone
  • Ages 23-43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a thinker, creator, designer, traveler, and anything beyond those boundaries. I love to partake in spontaneous activities that is out of the normal routine. I do not follow strict regiments and tend to bend rules. I want to meet people with great minds and creativity, who love to challenge themselves and search for excitement and explore life.

Hmm... I've been described as goofy, random, loyal, kind, energetic, and a child-at-heart. I'm a bit ADD, so I could be all over the place and have trouble multitasking. My friend said that I don't have a good sense of "spatial awareness," so a lot of times I bump into people while shopping in grocery stores or in the mall (literally)...I'm a klutz :P

I understand that bisexual girls sometimes have the bad reputation for being the oversexed, attentions-seeking, flirtatious type on TV shows. However, I take monogamous relationships seriously, and admitting that I am bisexual only means that if there is a chance for me to fall in love with either gender (even if it's just 10 percent). In general, I am attracted to a feminine, curvaceous, smooth female form, as it is like a beautiful work of art. However, a guy can turn me on just as much, especially through his intellect and goofiness. All in all, gender has less to do with chemistry and connection. It's about who you are.

There's a saying, "Happiness is only real when shared." I truly agree with that statement. I would love to meet a friend to become special companion to share all the experiences in life, whether it's attending concerts, traveling, clubbing, camping, going on a spontaneous road trip, skydiving, or cuddling on the couch watching movies. I enjoy life by living one day at a time, and would love to share that experience with someone who feels the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everyday, I'm living life to the fullest...to learn, build, love, share, motivate, experience, achieve. I do not believe what you do for work and earn income defines you as "what you do."

I love learning. Recently I'm picking up on how to be a music producer / being a DJ during my spare time. Other things I've tried include being a photographer, web designer, musician, an accounting software techie. Right now, I'm a marketing ninja.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at anything and everything if I'm willing to my most concerted and regimented effort into it. Off the top of my head, I'm good at making people feel happy because I am naturally positive and optimistic! :)

I'm very good with taking care of animals. I LOVE all animals...cats, dogs, birds, hamsters, tarantulas, iguanas, you name it. I only have cats because I travel between Houston to Austin pretty frequently.

I'm also convinced that I'm one of the best Tetris players in the world. Bold statement, eh? Well I'm up for a challenge!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm am extremely goofy and silly. I'm easygoing and full of energy, and my positive vibe is contagious :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I wish I have more time to read books, but I mostly like books about sales, marketing, web design, motivation, psychology. I am fan listening books on Audibles, especially while driving. My recent favorite books are Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill and The Happiness Hypothesis by Jonathan Haidt.

I love watching science-related shows on YouTube (channels such as V Sauce). Once in a while I will log onto Hulu and watch How I've Met Your Mother, Shark Tank, or comedies in general. I really enjoy viewing TED Talk, or anything insightful or inspirational.

My favorite movies are the ones that are deep and make you think, along with comedies. As far as food goes, I eat pretty much everything and love going out to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends. I am extremely loyal and trustworthy, and good friends are like family.
My Macbook. I'm either doing graphic designer work, writing press releases, emailing, or updating the work website.
Cuddles... Yes, I love cuddles. I'm very affectionate and love physical touch.
What else... oh yes, my trusty camera. I guess you can get the Asian out of Asia, but you can't pry the camera out of the Asian!
OK I guess the last two would be my phone and the constant need for progress. Pretty standard.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fun things to do with friends, skills I want to learn and master (salsa dancing, pop-n-lock, French, .NET, figure skating spins, glowstringing, NLP, improv, nutrition & health, speak in British accent, calligraphy, or paragliding? So many choices!), and what destinations I'd like to to travel to next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably not at home...I'm always out and about!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been in a relationship with a woman before.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are reading this right now!
[[43]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/profile/profile.html:594: cannot resolve function "_has"]
[[45]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/components/modals/footer_includes.html:98: cannot resolve function "_has"][[46]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/components/modals/footer_includes.html:105: cannot resolve function "_has"]
[[47]][okws-pub3[eval]: /okcontent/components/adwords_tracking.html:3: cannot resolve function "_has"]