Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lucykraj

25 Zlín, Czech Republic Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Czech (Fluently), Slovak (Okay), Turkish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
....I' m being myself and that ' s it!
Some of you may ask why I don' t have more about my- self, but I think that honestly I can' t judge myself. I'm trying to do my best being a good person, but that' s all :) If I am or I'm not is just about people around me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
...trying to stay alive :) and do the best as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...I can say I know I' n not really good at: Telling jokes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...that I love to speak! And I speak a lot!My height- I'm really really tall. And probably my smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can watch, read and listen almost whatever I' m not such a fan of rap and hip hop (but I do listen them too), but I love to read books while I'm listening music :) I love to listen mostly soundtracks from movies I watched, so it can remind me the movie scenes. I have so many songs on my playlist which remind me some part of my life or moments I never wanna forget. And you can find there my dancing songs too...
As every girl I love chocolate, but you can make me really happy with a dark more than 70% cacao chocolate. I'm trying to eat healthy, even sometimes I'm cheating with amazing filled donuts :D
My favorite kitchen is Italian, Japanese, France,Thai or Tex- Mex
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oh, oh oh, what a materialistic question...
I would answer...
MY DRESSES! forever and ever!
my laptop
my phone
my daily planner
and just my stuff all around!

If I should answer not as things I could never live without my amazing family, even they are mostly staying really far away.
My amazing friends, because they are like my family!
Probably LOVE- because I just love being loved and I love to love! I love my family, friends and just nice people around me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...how to make my life better, happier and how to include all great people around me to my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
free for any occasion :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Because it' s private, I won ' t speak about it ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...just because :)