Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lucylou897

27 F Richmond, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“Imagination is not only the uniquely human capacity to envision that which is not - and therefore the fount of all invention and innovation - in its’ arguably most transformative and revelatory capacity it is the power that enables us to empathize with humans whose experiences we have never shared.” --J.K. Rowling
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved back to Richmond. Woohoo!! So, presently, settling in and figuring out what this chapter is going to be all about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, especially kids. Writing poems. Taking naps. Trivia. Sudoku. Singing in the car. Making pancakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My goofball laugh, which is loud and quite expressive. In a good way, I think! I hope!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Shakespeare, Harry Potter, Pride and Prejudice, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Hours, The Prophet, Siddhartha, One Hundred Years of Solitude, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, The Westing Game... I could go on..

Movies: All of them? But to pick a few...
Cinema Paradiso, Mary Poppins, LOTR, You've Got Mail

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Downton Abbey, Walking Dead, Homeland, The Daily Show

Music: The Beatles, Fleetwood Mac, country songs that tell stories
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
diet coke
my cats
dresses
GPS
travel
poetry and art and stuff
dancing
Family, friends, faith

And, to be honest, modern medicine.

More than six! I broke the rules!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I parked my car and what I'm going to eat for dinner.

Also: my future, the meaning of life, and if I'm really going to go to the gym today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends or reading a book and eating takeout ethnic food of some kind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At one point in time, I knew all the words to "We Didn't Start the Fire." Like, all of them.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind, intelligent, and can make me laugh.
Alternatively, if you are Leonardo DiCaprio.